See what our clients think

Real Estate Professionals providing unsurpassed service while having the most fun doing so!

+ homes sold

+ Happy Testimonials

Avg Days on Market

percent of our homes sell
at list price or above

Million dollars in sales for 2017

Yancey B Harrington
Happy customer

I had my house at Mesquite Ranch listed on April 2, 2017 with another real estate agent. I didn't get a lot of feedback from this person other than, 'what do you want to get out of the sale?' I named a price and it was unrealistic. That said...the house sat for days, then weeks, then months... Asking that agent whether the price should be adjusted, they said...’nah... give it time.' Four months later it still sat there... Enter Crane Sells Real Estate Professionals and my new agent Tonya Neuman. We met at the house... looked it over and she, together with Rebecca came up with a better, more equitable price and marketing program. Crane Sells Real Estate is young, aggressive... and knows how to use current marketing mediums such as social media...coupled with outstanding photography... my house sold quickly with this team... I cannot recommend them enough. Tonya walked me through the process, was available and answered my each and every question. If you need a house sold, or if you are in the market... call Crane Sells Real Estate Professionals...

Yancey B Harrington
Rebecca and her staff do an extraordinary job -- they worked with us every step of the way, finding the perfect new home. I highly recommend Crane Sells Real Estate!

Pamela Lynch
I cannot thank Tonya enough for her hard work! My house sold fast and I know it was due to her dedication to make it happen. Tonya kept me informed every step of the way and I truly believe she had my best interest in mind. I am so thankful that she was recommended to me by another one of her very satisfied clients. Crane Sells Tucson is an amazing team!

Mike and Erica Benedetto
After living in our home in Arizona for 14 years, we had the opportunity to move out of state. One of the best decisions we made was having Tonya Neuman sell our home! Not only did we receive an above asking price offer in the first 24 hours, but we also had a full price back up offer! Thirty-two days later, we are now enjoying living in California. She was so professional and her and the Crane Sells team made sure everything was scheduled, signed and on track for the closing date. They did an amazing job!

Becky and Ken Gunderson
We highly recommend Tonya. With only a day's notice she lined up a very decent list of properties to check out within our price range and had arranged for us to see them all when we passed through Tucson the following day. Throughout the tire kicking process she offered sound advice, valuable insight, using a professional demeanor seasoned with just the right amount of casual friendliness. After our offer excepted on a property she was consistently prompt responding to our questions and made the whole paperwork cha cha from her end a breeze. Tonya made ours a painless and positive experience. Five stars!!

Joe and Paula Volenstine
Buyers - July 2017

Rebecca will treat you well! We were buyers with a budget in the low 100's and we were just as important as her seven figure clients. She goes above and beyond. She listened. She searched. She guided. She helped us buy the perfect home.

Mark Garcia
Buyers - June 2017
We are very happy and fortunate to have Tonya as our agent. She helped us find the home that we love. We are first time buyers, at first the whole process appeared daunting but Tonya eased our minds and made it all go as smoothly as possible. She pays attention to details, she knew what we wanted, she was always willing to work with our busy schedule and we were always informed and updated during the process. We highly recommend Tonya and Crane Sells to anyone

Steven Paschen
Rebecca and her team were amazing through the homebuying process. They made sure I was aware and understood every part of the process. Even after having an offer accepted on a home, they helped me through the process of canceling that offer and putting an offer on a home that my wife decided she liked more. The process was very smooth and relatively stress-free do too Rebecca and her team doing their jobs so well. They went above and beyond their job scope. When they heard that the sellers did not leave the keys to the neighborhood park for my children, they purchased keys for us just to make sure my kids could have access. You would be hard-pressed to find another team that will care about you as a client and treat you as a friend as much as Rebecca and Esthela do.

Karen Halstead
Veteran

Crane Sells Real Estate is a team of professionals ready to get the job done. Rebecca advised us to find the house we would move to, before we placed the house we wanted to sell on the market. We did just that, and in the space of a month we bought one and sold one. If Rebecca can't attend an appointment with you another member of the team will. Every team member is always well informed of where you are in the buying and selling process. It is a relief to know the team is working with you. Great communications on the team! There were times when I didn't understand something, and Rebecca was there. One of the greatest parts of the transactions was being able to accomplish all the signing by a secure internet app. We could even sign paperwork while we were out and about with our cell phones. I can recommend the Crane Sells Real Estate Team to get the job done for anyone who needs to sell or buy real estate! They did an awesome job for us!

Angelica Leal
Accountant

My family and I highly recommend anyone in the market and looking for a hard working team that will exceed your expectations. They communicate and guide you through the entire process and keep you posted on everything. We are very grateful we had them on our side.

Milissa Otoole
Tonya was very patient with us through the process. We were very needy and demanding clients, to say the least. Tonya handled everything with skill and care, answering all our questions and making sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. Can’t recommend the Crane Team enough!

Lorraine Zuniga
I worked with Rebecca when I was trying to buy a house in 2015. She was great! Hard worker and reliable. When I decided to sell my house this year I called her up and she helped me sell my house within in hours of it being on the market. Both Rebecca & Esthela, her assistant, were super helpful, responsive and friendly

Chris Brainard
Marketing Professional

I don't know how to adequately thank Rebecca and her team for all they have done for me in the buying of my first home. Rebecca guided me through the entire process and was a tremendous asset every step of the way. I am so thankful that she was on my team for this transaction. Rebecca is kind, caring, thoughtful and understanding. She is also expeditious, dedicated and clearly a very hard worker. If you need a realtor, you should meet with Rebecca. You will happy you did. I am moving into an ideal home thanks to Rebecca Crane.

Ashley Mckellop
Buyer

It was a pleasure working with Rebecca and Tonya who seemed to have all the answers to ALL my many questions. I would highly recommend them and the entire Crane Sells team who made our home buying all so easy and painless ! Thank you

Joshua Garcia
Foreman, Carpenter

Rebecca was amazing!!! She was patient, knowledgeable, kind, and efficient. She went above and beyond to help us in this sometimes very confusing process. Thank you Rebecca!

Kevin Chester
We were very impressed with Rebecca's dedication and her high degree of supporting her clients to the best of her ability. We are impressed with her integrity and commitment to her clients. We thank her for her working with us to obtain the best possible outcome.

Danny R. Montoya
Project Director

For several months we looked at one particular property that we were interested in. Thanks to Rebecca who helped us communicate with the owners, who by the way live in Hawaii. Many times we were unable to get immediate responses to our questions and concerns. Thanks to Rebecca she opened up immediate communication to our concerns and final price negotiations. We were able to get the home with her help. I would highly recommend Rebecca to anyone needing a Realtor. Very honest and hardworking individual.

Lin Hikida
Rebecca has been a great realtor for me for over two years. When I began looking for a home I wasn't ready to buy. Rebecca was patient and kind. She sent me listings and checked on me once a month to make sure I was okay and to see if anything had changed. She wasn't pushy and I really appreciated that. Things happened in my life that pushed my home buying out even further and still Rebecca stayed patiently waiting. When I was finally ready to buy she gave 110% to me. Going above and beyond, meeting me nights and weekend and working around my very hectic schedule. She made sure I understood every step of the purchasing process which was extremely helpful since this was my first home. She set up inspections, gave wonderful suggestions and was even there to meet inspectors when I wasn't available. Rebecca is amazing to work with! I recommend anyone looking to sell or buy a home use her. She was definitely on my side. Thank you Rebecca!

Dawn Phull
Buyer

This girl is amazing!! Knowledgeable, driven, ambitious, and excited to fit her clients with the perfect home! We met Rebecca through one of my husband's former co-workers. At that time, we were not ready to buy a home, but wanted to start looking. From the start, Rebecca kept in touch with us every few months just to see where we were, and if we were ready to start really looking for a new home. Due to circumstance, we were thrust into looking for a new home rather quickly. We met only once with Rebecca, but in that meeting, we ironed out exactly what we were looking for in a property. We had over 20 different options to look at, but due to Rebecca's knowledge of the neighborhoods, our desires, and school systems, we were able to narrow it down to 10 properties. We looked for two days, but happen to find the perfect home on the first day. We placed an offer, with Rebecca suggestions since there were other offers on the same home, and got the house! The rest of the process was the smoothest home purchase I've ever experienced. We received documents rapidly, and were able to transfer documents just as quickly. In fact, we closed a day early. I would highly recommend Rebecca to any of my 400+ friends if they are in need of any assistance with real estate. Thank you again, Rebecca, for your dedication, enthusiasm, and joy in finding us exactly what we wanted. Best wishes always!

Paul and Alysia Botelho
Sellers

Rebecca helped my wife's parents sell their house and did a great job. When it was time to sell our home we immediately thought of her. Rebecca made the process easy and was always available to answer our questions and concerns. We would highly recommend Rebecca for anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.

Jay Heydt
Vice President

My wife and I wanted to downsize. This meant selling our family home and moving into something smaller. Rebecca was the consummate professional handling every detail and always keeping us informed. The entire process was incredibly well handled and we will be recommending Rebecca to anyone considering buying or selling in the future. Thanks Rebecca!!!!!

Terry Williams
Former Corporate Trainer now Happily Retired

For Me the most important part of any business transaction is customer service. Rebecca exceeded my expectations with timely communication and just the right touch of personal interest. Overall what could have been a stressful time was instead a pleasure and I would definitely use Rebecca again for any future needs.

Karol and Nino
Buyer - September 2016

Rebecca was great. When we contacted her, we were in no rush to buy a house but Rebecca still took the time to understand what we wanted. The tools and online resources she uses are very helpful. We both have very busy schedules and we appreciated her patience and her flexibility. We definitely recommend her and will call her for future purchases!

Sarah Fairbanks
Buyer

Rebecca is an Amazing person who takes the time to really work with her clients! She lets you know that her work is about more than just 'buying/selling houses,' but really about finding that perfect home that you can see your family in for years to come! We were going through a rough time with a son in the hospital 3000 miles from where we were trying to buy a house and she made the Entire process not only doable, but pleasant. I feel so blessed and honored to have gotten to work with Rebecca and highly recommend her to all seeking homes in the area!

Steve Kanner
Client

There is really only one reason to pay a seller agent.....they sold your home!! And Rebecca did it in seven days. Rebecca was excellent to work with and her mastery of electronic communications made the entire process easy and understandable. I believe Rebecca has the personality and drive to achieve your real estate goals. She is A++ and a great choice as your real estate agent.

Heather Johnson
Business Administrator

Rebecca Crane was the first person I called when I decided to purchase a new home! And she was AWESOME! She was on top of every process, incredibly professional and knowledgeable, and communicated with me frequently throughout the entire process. Whether you're looking to buy, or sell, Rebecca Crane is who you need to call. You will not find me disappointed!

JP Duarte
Business Owner - August 2016

Rebecca is an agent you need, not just want. With her tireless work ethic, she will take away your worry and stress and get you to your goals.

Hugh Crane
Field Energy Concultant - June 2016

Rebecca Crane is amazing! She was very professional and got us a full price offer. Go with Rebecca, she is simply the best!

FALAH AL BAROUDI
Customer / Friend Forever - April 2016

SINCE me and my family met REBECCA to be as an agent for us she was doing the best that she could to make facilities at any time we need to buy or sale homes. All of us agree that Rebecca Crane is very active & careful and honest in dealing with customers. I wish her great happy / Healthy life forever...

Kim Frost
I cannot say enough about what a joy it was to work with Rebecca Crane as my realtor. This was my first home buying experience completely on my own and I had lots of questions which were always patiently and promptly answered! She is knowledgeable, honest, and professional in addition to simply being a pleasure to be around. Thank you Rebecca!

Steve
Out of State Seller - April 2016

Rebecca, I must say you have won me over with your hard work and great attitude. It takes a lot to please me and you not only pleased me but you exceeded my expectations. You worked hard to get the listing and continued to work hard to get the property sold even after many months of little interest from buyers. Then when we got it in escrow you were so helpful all the way to the close of escrow. Being a seller out of state had me concerned about all the details and you never let me down or dropped the ball and I can't thank you enough. I wish you the best in the future and I know you will do very well, and who knows we might work together again someday.

Ben and Elida
It was great working with Rebecca! No pressure or trying to get you in a house that wasn't right for you. When we found "our home" she worked fast and got us everything we asked for, including below listing price. Even after closing she worked with us and seller to ensure all final projects were completed. She was so great at putting us at ease through the whole process. We highly recommend Rebecca

Chris
Seller

Rebecca answered my calls or returned my calls in a timely fashion. She helped and worked with me to close the deal for my house to actually sell.

Richard and Vivienne Acuna
Seller - March 2016

We were very pleased with Rebecca Crane's help selling our house. She assisted us with some problem's we had in the beginning. We live in another state, she kept us abreast weekly on the progress with showing's and feedback comments from client's. We appreciate all her hard work and dedication to get our house sold

David Dominguez
Sr. Loan Consultant at Summit Funding

I've worked with Rebecca for a couple years now but had the opportunity to meet with her and a client yesterday. The client was trying to decide if he should purchase one property or another with the intent to fix and sell it. Rebecca gave our client un-biased facts based on research she did that helped him decide which direction to go. This is why I love working with Rebecca. She took our client's questions and concerns and answered them with facts based on statistics for the neighborhood and her past experience. She did not try to "sell" him a home, she was there to help him choose and ease his fears. If you want an agent who will truly look out for you - look no further than Rebecca Crane.

Rob Purvis
VIP Mortgage - Sales Manager

I couldn’t be more pleased with Rebecca's service to our mutual Clients and attention to detail. Rebecca delivers from the beginning to the end with ideas, professionalism, and most important – results. She is a true professional throughout the entire process.

Truda Stransky
Private Practice Psychotherapist

Rebecca Crane was so effective and professional. My home sold in a month and she managed the final negotiation great. I was very pleased and would heartily recommend her as a real estate agent

Lillie Nefwani
Realtor

Rebecca's passion for Real Estate and the clients that she works with is both motivating and inspiring. Working with her everyday has made me want to become a better agent and person. Not only is she professional, ambitious, hard working and determined she also is extremely kind and helpful to everyone she encounters. It's a pleasure working in the same office as Rebecca and learning from her expertise.

Eric Bohacek
Federal Technician

Rebecca Crane was a pleasure to work with during the process of finding our first home. She was very professional and knowledgeable, answering every question that my wife and I asked. Rebecca listened and took carefull notes of exactly what we were looking for in a home. We found the perfect house for us very quickly. Rebecca work diligently during the inspection and paperwork process to ensure we got into our home as soon as possible. We have already recommended Rebecca to friends and family and will continue to do so. Thank you again Rebecca for everything you did. We love our new home.

Cassandra Acosta
Loan Officer for #1 The Volpe Team

Looking to buy or sell? Rebecca Crane is the best at negotiations and is always available to answer any questions and guide you through the process. She takes pride in knowing the market to ensure you will get the most for your money. I highly recommend her!

Brittany St Thomas
ISA

Rebecca is great! She is always there to help me when needed if I have any questions or concerns regarding a property. She always reaches out instantly to clients when they need questions answered. She is truly wonderful and fabulous at what she does!

Andy
Investor

As an individual classified as an investor, I have certain expectations that exceed the occasional buyer’s or seller’s needs. In addition to having certain criteria for a purchase of a new property, like all buyers do, I also have a need for plenty of additional information indirectly connected to a potential property to ensure a good investment choice. I have yet to experience selling a property with Rebecca, but we are currently in the process of selling a home and her response time for questions or concerns have been the best I’ve experienced compared to previous Realtors I’ve worked with before. I look forward to working with Rebecca because of her willingness to work extended hours, off hours, and helping me with connections to other specialists in real estate like contractors, loan assistance, property management etc. I have a busy schedule daily so having the ability and willingness to adjust her schedule to match mine has be a huge plus to our partnership. Although I’m newer to real estate, it has been the desire I’ve seen from her to do well in her profession that will keep me working with her and her team. I would argue that my expectations, although higher than the normal, are very obtainable and yet I have gone through 4-5 Realtors in my short time with unpleasing results. My experience with Rebecca has been the complete opposite from those other Realtors and is refreshing to see such a drive that can keep up with my own to do well. This isn’t to say that my past Realtors haven’t done their job adequately or wouldn’t be acceptable by most standards, but she goes beyond acceptable. Friends and family ask me a lot of real estate related questions and when they ask about my Realtor I’m happy to say that I now mention my Realtor’s name, Rebecca Crane.

Eric Cramer and Whisper Montgomery
Rebecca by far, went above and beyond for Whisper and myself. If you can imagine every horror story about buying a house you have ever heard, all rolled into one experience, then you can begin to comprehend what it was like for us. Through it all Rebecca was there for us, constantly keeping us updated, through our almost four month long escrow period. Through all the twists and turns there is only one real estate specialist that I will use in the future, or recommend to friends and family, her name is Rebecca Crane. Thank You Rebecca!!!!

Krystal Henderson
SAHM

Rebecca did a phenomenal job helping me find a home and Negotiating on my behalf, thank you again Rebecca. She is knowledgeable about homes, financing, and areas of town; but she never overstepped boundaries and was always helpful. She is hardworking, available, patient, and trustworthy. She found me exactly what I was looking for and got it for me at the right price. She is a phenomenal negotiator and im very happy I listened to her advice. I have already recommended Rebecca and would utilize her services again. She was amazing!!!

Chris Valenzuela
Loan Officer - Wells Fargo Mortgage

The experience I had working with Rebecca was outstanding, she was a constant professional through and through the entire process in working with our client. We had a first time home buyer who was truly nervous to experience the purchase of her first home, and with the help of Ms. Crane, we collectively were able to help guide this home buyer and get her into her dream home. I would recommend Rebecca to anyone wanting to have a great client experience. Thank you for all of your help and constant communication throughout the process

Liz Veazey and Tom West
Consulting Manager

Rebecca was with us every step of the way when we purchased our new home. We had some specific requirements, and she found the perfect place for us. Once the offer was accepted, Rebecca attended every phase of the inspections and negotiations, including helping us over a difficult patch when the seller wanted to back out of the deal. We love the home and hope never to move again, but Rebecca will be our first call and the top of our recommendation list should things change. She is professional, positive and never gave up.

Janice Combs
Rebecca Crane was a fantastic agent for us. We met in December 2014 when she showed us a Tucson property that was beautiful but not quite what we were looking for. Even though we live in Boulder, CO, she kept in touch with us throughout the Spring. When we returned to look at property in May 2016, Rebecca helped us find the home we have now purchased. She was knowledgeable, helpful, patient and fun to work with. We couldn't have asked for a better home buying experience.

Robert Hooper
I have nothing but praise for the fine job Rebecca Crane has done to get me moved into my townhouse. I had many difficult situations to contend with. Rebecca listened and offered advice or offered to help when possible. Even after the purchase of my townhouse I contact her and she is eager to look up and send me inspection information and even call the inspector if I had an issue. Now that is going above and beyond her usual duties.

Ben B
Rebecca was great. She knows the areas she shows you and is a total professional. I would and have recommended her services to anyone who asks. This was my first home purchase, so I had a ton of questions, and must have been a little annoying. She handled me with care and answered any and all questions I had. Again, Rebecca is great at what she does.

Joe Dooley and Gwen Lucken
Buyer - September 2015

Rebecca was always available to answer any questions we had about the houses we were interested in. She's too notch. She follows through on every issue we had. And she was quick with answers. She got us into homes fast. She made sure we got inspectors to quiet our concerns. She Skyped the house for us as we bought the house off the internet and we had no surprises. We loved Rebecca and wouldn't hesitate to hire her. We highly recommend her.

Rob Purvis
I have worked with Rebecca on several deals and her knowledge, care for the client's needs, and tenacity to get them the best deal that suits their situation is second to known. She has a wonderful personality and a genuine interest in the well being and happiness of those around her. If you are looking for an agent you can not go wrong with Rebecca Crane as your agent!

Ted C Wells
My experience with Rebecca as my real estate agent was such blessing. Her expertise and dedication was more valuable than I state in words. She has the knowledge to make the process easier as well an attitude of finding what was important to me to meet my needs. I appreciated the importance of her professionalism and her quality of her instincts. Her ability to handle all the intricate details and was very integral in the negotiation process. I felt I was more than a client but more like a friend. I trusted in her in opinion in every way and was able to buy a great home. I would recommend her very highly.

Carol Frederick
Very Satisfied Homebuyer

I am writing to commend our Realtor, Rebecca Crane, for her beyond the pale care and service to my partner and I while in the search of our dream home in Arizona. We meet Rebecca at a showing December 2014 while vacationing in Tucson and she adopted us from there on. She called us regularly to check-in and got us signed up for email alerts. She related to our frequent phone call inquiries and met every request we made of her, and trust me, we made plenty! Rebecca embodies the hallmark of superb customer service. She is warm, approachable and is amazingly knowledgeable given her youth. She worked aggressively to narrow features that are important to us and get us those listings. When we finally put a second trip together to look at potential homes, Rebecca was the Queen of showings and got us around efficiently to homes we wanted to see without a single problem and then helped us get our questions answered fast. It did not take long to find that dream home and Rebecca handled our offer to the sellers without a hitch. Once the deal was in the works, she skillfully and so pleasantly, led us through the hoops, got us to closing and beyond. Since we live out of state; she helped us get house keys to our agent in Arizona while we await our move there and continues to check-in to make sure everything is going as promised post-closing. I think that is amazing! While I am only touching on the highlights; I want you to know fundamentally and on every count, Rebecca Crane is an excellent Realtor and represents your team very well. We are referring Rebecca frequently to potential clients as a result. Keep an eye on her. This gal is going places!

Lorraine Perez
Rebecca was wonderful. She was very knowledgable and professional. She was out of town when we wanted to look at a home so her and her helpful team helped make that happen. She will go out of her way and work late hours to help in any way possible to get you the home. She definitely made the process easy and pleasant. Thank you Rebecca.

Ricardo & Tania Pulido
Rebecca was wonderful. Rebecca really helped us in buying and selling our home. She listened and explained the whole process since it was a little different. We have referred our friends to her because we were so pleased with her. We couldn't be happier. Thank you! She was very knowledgeable and professional. She was out of town when we wanted to look at a home so her and her helpful team helped make that happen. She will go out of her way and work late hours to help in any way possible to get you the home. She definitely made the process easy and pleasant. Thank you Rebecca.

Marina Welmers
Buyer

Rebecca Crane is a remarkable realtor. She was always available, informed, and helpful, generous with her time and expertise. Marvelously efficient and prompt with her actions and responses, she made buying my home virtually painless. My most frequent question, Don't I have to . . .?" Was always answered with, " no I took care of that." An absolute delight to work with!

Mike Goodman (without any liability of any kind)
Experienced Investor, developer, & landlord

Rebecca scours all the new listings and drives the streets in the areas where I want to invest my money. She tirelessly chases down the deals and quickly moves negotiations along to assist me in accomplishing my goals. She is a straight-shooter, knowledgeable, AND DOESN't drop the ball. I am so impressed with her acumen, drive, ability to make complex issues simple and GET THE DEAL CLOSED!

Anonymous
September 2015

We would recommend Rebecca to any person looking to buy a home. She went above and beyond to make our dream come true

Nicole Langley
Past Client

Rebecca is the sheer definition of talent and integrity. through my experience working with Rebecca, she has proven herself to be highly talented, professional and always puts the needs of her clients first! Unlike many agents that over commit and under promise- rest assured that Rebecca is the real deal and true to her word. We always have a great time working together, and because of her excellent negotiation ability and knowledge of Real estate - I am a raving fan and will encourage to let everyone I know, to trust her on the purchase or sale of their home(s)!

Chris Lawler
Loan Officer - Referring Partner

Rebecca, is one of the best Realtors I have the privelage to work with. She is constantly trying to improve professionally and personally so she can give her clients the best service possible. I would and have recommended clients to Rebecca.

Jack Moran
Business Development , Fidelity National Title

Rebecca's enthusiasm for her work and her clients is second to none. She will work hard for you every step of the way.

© 2017 CRANE SELLS. All rights reserved. Website by Nerdy Drone Guy